CorporateBusiness Services
CGS Associates, LLC

Interactive Voice Response (IVR)

To use the IVR, please call: 877.299.7900

The IVR is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with the exception of system upgrades or routine maintenance. The IVR menu options that require system access are available Monday - Friday 6:00 AM CT/7:00 AM ET - 8:00 PM CT/9:00 PM ET and Saturday 6:00 AM CT/7:00 AM ET - 4:00 PM CT/5:00 PM ET (please note that some options which access the Common Working Files may have shorter availability).

The IVR offers information regarding claim status, pending claims, Redetermination status, beneficiary eligibility, Certificate of Medical Necessity (CMN) status for same or similar equipment inquiries, SNF/Inpatient hospital stay information, hospice information, diabetic supply claims, diabetic shoe claims, pricing, outstanding checks, the last 5 checks issued, offsets and EFT application status. It also offers some general information, such as customer service hours of operation. Our customer service representatives are available at 866.590.6727 Monday - Friday from 7:00 AM CT/8:00 AM ET – 4:00 PM ET/5:00 PM CT, for inquiries that cannot be handled through the IVR.

For an abbreviated/quick reference version of the information below, refer to our IVR User GuidePDF.

Related Information

Related Education

Two Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228 ©2017 CGS Administrators, LLC. All Rights Reserved